women – Girls love style! http://www.girlslovestyle.com A website dedicated to girls, love, style, beauty, fashion, diet and fitness, health and career. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:33:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 3 Ways to Get Rid of Smelly Feet & Foot Odor http://www.girlslovestyle.com/ways-to-get-rid-of-smelly-feet/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/ways-to-get-rid-of-smelly-feet/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:24:20 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2678 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/ways-to-get-rid-of-smelly-feet/feed/ 0 Flirting Tips for Girls – How to Flirt with a Guy http://www.girlslovestyle.com/flirting-tips-for-girls-how-to-flirt-with-a-guy/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/flirting-tips-for-girls-how-to-flirt-with-a-guy/#respond Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:29:57 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2685 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/flirting-tips-for-girls-how-to-flirt-with-a-guy/feed/ 0 7 Bad Habits That Women Hate in Men http://www.girlslovestyle.com/bad-habits-that-women-hate-in-men/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/bad-habits-that-women-hate-in-men/#respond Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:49:11 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2687 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/bad-habits-that-women-hate-in-men/feed/ 0 15 Easy Beauty Tricks That Will Make You Look Younger http://www.girlslovestyle.com/15-easy-beauty-tricks-that-will-make-you-look-younger/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/15-easy-beauty-tricks-that-will-make-you-look-younger/#respond Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:09:41 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2530 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/15-easy-beauty-tricks-that-will-make-you-look-younger/feed/ 0 Tips on How to Conceal a Double Chin With Makeup http://www.girlslovestyle.com/tips-on-how-to-conceal-a-double-chin-with-makeup/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/tips-on-how-to-conceal-a-double-chin-with-makeup/#respond Thu, 04 Feb 2016 09:55:45 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2534 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/tips-on-how-to-conceal-a-double-chin-with-makeup/feed/ 0 Arm Workout: The Top 7 Arm Exercises for Women http://www.girlslovestyle.com/arm-workout-arm-exercises-for-women/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/arm-workout-arm-exercises-for-women/#respond Tue, 12 Jan 2016 01:16:17 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2562 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/arm-workout-arm-exercises-for-women/feed/ 0 7 Dating Mistakes and How to Avoid Them http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-dating-mistakes-avoid/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-dating-mistakes-avoid/#respond Thu, 07 Jan 2016 19:38:14 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2536 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-dating-mistakes-avoid/feed/ 0 7 Common Physical Symptoms of Depression http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-physical-symptoms-of-depression/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-physical-symptoms-of-depression/#respond Tue, 29 Dec 2015 01:41:49 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2565 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-physical-symptoms-of-depression/feed/ 0 How to Prevent a Breakup From Happening http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-prevent-a-breakup-from-happening/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-prevent-a-breakup-from-happening/#respond Wed, 04 Nov 2015 19:31:57 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2537 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-prevent-a-breakup-from-happening/feed/ 0 7 Super Easy Cardio Exercises You Can Do at Home http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-super-easy-cardio-exercises-you-can-do-at-home/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-super-easy-cardio-exercises-you-can-do-at-home/#respond Wed, 04 Nov 2015 17:58:19 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2564 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-super-easy-cardio-exercises-you-can-do-at-home/feed/ 0