tips – Girls love style! http://www.girlslovestyle.com A website dedicated to girls, love, style, beauty, fashion, diet and fitness, health and career. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:33:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 3 Ways to Get Rid of Smelly Feet & Foot Odor http://www.girlslovestyle.com/ways-to-get-rid-of-smelly-feet/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/ways-to-get-rid-of-smelly-feet/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:24:20 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2678 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/ways-to-get-rid-of-smelly-feet/feed/ 0 Flirting Tips for Girls – How to Flirt with a Guy http://www.girlslovestyle.com/flirting-tips-for-girls-how-to-flirt-with-a-guy/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/flirting-tips-for-girls-how-to-flirt-with-a-guy/#respond Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:29:57 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2685 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/flirting-tips-for-girls-how-to-flirt-with-a-guy/feed/ 0 11 Tips on How to Take Care of Dry Skin http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-take-care-of-dry-skin/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-take-care-of-dry-skin/#respond Sat, 05 Mar 2016 14:46:47 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2673 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-take-care-of-dry-skin/feed/ 0 15 Easy Beauty Tricks That Will Make You Look Younger http://www.girlslovestyle.com/15-easy-beauty-tricks-that-will-make-you-look-younger/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/15-easy-beauty-tricks-that-will-make-you-look-younger/#respond Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:09:41 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2530 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/15-easy-beauty-tricks-that-will-make-you-look-younger/feed/ 0 Tips on How to Conceal a Double Chin With Makeup http://www.girlslovestyle.com/tips-on-how-to-conceal-a-double-chin-with-makeup/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/tips-on-how-to-conceal-a-double-chin-with-makeup/#respond Thu, 04 Feb 2016 09:55:45 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2534 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/tips-on-how-to-conceal-a-double-chin-with-makeup/feed/ 0 Arm Workout: The Top 7 Arm Exercises for Women http://www.girlslovestyle.com/arm-workout-arm-exercises-for-women/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/arm-workout-arm-exercises-for-women/#respond Tue, 12 Jan 2016 01:16:17 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2562 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/arm-workout-arm-exercises-for-women/feed/ 0 5 Beauty Mistakes That You Need to Stop Making http://www.girlslovestyle.com/5-beauty-mistakes-that-you-need-to-stop-making/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/5-beauty-mistakes-that-you-need-to-stop-making/#comments Tue, 05 Jan 2016 01:40:00 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2532 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/5-beauty-mistakes-that-you-need-to-stop-making/feed/ 2 Homemade Remedies for Dry Feet and Cracked Heels http://www.girlslovestyle.com/homemade-remedies-for-dry-feet-and-cracked-heels/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/homemade-remedies-for-dry-feet-and-cracked-heels/#respond Sun, 01 Nov 2015 23:22:33 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2527 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/homemade-remedies-for-dry-feet-and-cracked-heels/feed/ 0 The Most Common Relationship Issues and How to Solve Them http://www.girlslovestyle.com/the-most-common-relationship-issues-and-how-to-solve-them/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/the-most-common-relationship-issues-and-how-to-solve-them/#respond Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:27:15 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2535 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/the-most-common-relationship-issues-and-how-to-solve-them/feed/ 0 10 Natural Ways To Boost Your Energy Levels http://www.girlslovestyle.com/10-natural-ways-to-boost-your-energy-levels/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/10-natural-ways-to-boost-your-energy-levels/#respond Tue, 27 Oct 2015 17:42:05 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2569 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/10-natural-ways-to-boost-your-energy-levels/feed/ 0