Health – Girls love style! http://www.girlslovestyle.com A website dedicated to girls, love, style, beauty, fashion, diet and fitness, health and career. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:33:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 3 Ways to Get Rid of Smelly Feet & Foot Odor http://www.girlslovestyle.com/ways-to-get-rid-of-smelly-feet/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/ways-to-get-rid-of-smelly-feet/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:24:20 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2678 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/ways-to-get-rid-of-smelly-feet/feed/ 0 How To Get a Flat Stomach and Lose Belly Fat http://www.girlslovestyle.com/get-a-flat-stomach/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/get-a-flat-stomach/#respond Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:58:14 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2691 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/get-a-flat-stomach/feed/ 0 Why Calcium is Good for Your Body http://www.girlslovestyle.com/why-calcium-is-good-for-your-body/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/why-calcium-is-good-for-your-body/#comments Fri, 05 Feb 2016 12:46:12 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2568 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/why-calcium-is-good-for-your-body/feed/ 1 Arm Workout: The Top 7 Arm Exercises for Women http://www.girlslovestyle.com/arm-workout-arm-exercises-for-women/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/arm-workout-arm-exercises-for-women/#respond Tue, 12 Jan 2016 01:16:17 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2562 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/arm-workout-arm-exercises-for-women/feed/ 0 7 Common Physical Symptoms of Depression http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-physical-symptoms-of-depression/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-physical-symptoms-of-depression/#respond Tue, 29 Dec 2015 01:41:49 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2565 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-physical-symptoms-of-depression/feed/ 0 10 Natural Ways To Boost Your Energy Levels http://www.girlslovestyle.com/10-natural-ways-to-boost-your-energy-levels/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/10-natural-ways-to-boost-your-energy-levels/#respond Tue, 27 Oct 2015 17:42:05 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2569 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/10-natural-ways-to-boost-your-energy-levels/feed/ 0 Iron and Your Health – What You Need to Know http://www.girlslovestyle.com/iron-and-your-health-what-you-need-to-know/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/iron-and-your-health-what-you-need-to-know/#respond Thu, 02 Jul 2015 01:23:28 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2566 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/iron-and-your-health-what-you-need-to-know/feed/ 0 5 Tips before exercising with dumbbells at home http://www.girlslovestyle.com/5-tips-before-exercising-with-dumbbells-at-home/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/5-tips-before-exercising-with-dumbbells-at-home/#respond Wed, 17 Jun 2015 16:38:57 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2347 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/5-tips-before-exercising-with-dumbbells-at-home/feed/ 0 Calorie burning chart – Calories burned per 1 hour of exercise http://www.girlslovestyle.com/calorie-burning-chart-calories-burned-per-1-hour-of-exercise/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/calorie-burning-chart-calories-burned-per-1-hour-of-exercise/#respond Fri, 22 May 2015 22:48:29 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2422 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/calorie-burning-chart-calories-burned-per-1-hour-of-exercise/feed/ 0 7 Back-strengthening exercises you can do at home http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-back-strengthening-exercises-you-can-do-at-home/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-back-strengthening-exercises-you-can-do-at-home/#respond Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:26:31 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2348 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-back-strengthening-exercises-you-can-do-at-home/feed/ 0