beauty – Girls love style! http://www.girlslovestyle.com A website dedicated to girls, love, style, beauty, fashion, diet and fitness, health and career. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:33:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 DIY Homemade Chlorella Face Masks – Superfood Skin Care http://www.girlslovestyle.com/diy-homemade-chlorella-face-masks-superfood-skin-care/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/diy-homemade-chlorella-face-masks-superfood-skin-care/#respond Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:18:26 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2511 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/diy-homemade-chlorella-face-masks-superfood-skin-care/feed/ 0 11 Tips on How to Take Care of Dry Skin http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-take-care-of-dry-skin/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-take-care-of-dry-skin/#respond Sat, 05 Mar 2016 14:46:47 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2673 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-take-care-of-dry-skin/feed/ 0 15 Easy Beauty Tricks That Will Make You Look Younger http://www.girlslovestyle.com/15-easy-beauty-tricks-that-will-make-you-look-younger/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/15-easy-beauty-tricks-that-will-make-you-look-younger/#respond Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:09:41 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2530 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/15-easy-beauty-tricks-that-will-make-you-look-younger/feed/ 0 Tips on How to Conceal a Double Chin With Makeup http://www.girlslovestyle.com/tips-on-how-to-conceal-a-double-chin-with-makeup/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/tips-on-how-to-conceal-a-double-chin-with-makeup/#respond Thu, 04 Feb 2016 09:55:45 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2534 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/tips-on-how-to-conceal-a-double-chin-with-makeup/feed/ 0 5 Beauty Mistakes That You Need to Stop Making http://www.girlslovestyle.com/5-beauty-mistakes-that-you-need-to-stop-making/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/5-beauty-mistakes-that-you-need-to-stop-making/#comments Tue, 05 Jan 2016 01:40:00 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2532 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/5-beauty-mistakes-that-you-need-to-stop-making/feed/ 2 DIY Homemade Winter Facial Masks – Winter Skin Care http://www.girlslovestyle.com/diy-homemade-winter-facial-masks/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/diy-homemade-winter-facial-masks/#respond Fri, 25 Dec 2015 13:21:24 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2620 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/diy-homemade-winter-facial-masks/feed/ 0 10 Simple Ways to Make Your Perfume Last Longer http://www.girlslovestyle.com/10-simple-ways-to-make-your-perfume-last-longer/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/10-simple-ways-to-make-your-perfume-last-longer/#respond Wed, 08 Jul 2015 03:02:50 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2533 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/10-simple-ways-to-make-your-perfume-last-longer/feed/ 0 7 Home Exercises to Reduce the Double Chin http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-home-exercises-to-reduce-the-double-chin/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-home-exercises-to-reduce-the-double-chin/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2015 23:59:04 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2559 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/7-home-exercises-to-reduce-the-double-chin/feed/ 0 How to Look Thinner with Makeup and Hairstyle http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-look-thinner-with-makeup-and-hairstyle/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-look-thinner-with-makeup-and-hairstyle/#respond Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:23:36 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2531 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-look-thinner-with-makeup-and-hairstyle/feed/ 0 10 Quick beauty hacks that you should know http://www.girlslovestyle.com/10-quick-beauty-hacks-that-you-should-know/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/10-quick-beauty-hacks-that-you-should-know/#respond Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:48:23 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2341 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/10-quick-beauty-hacks-that-you-should-know/feed/ 0