Reviews – Girls love style! http://www.girlslovestyle.com A website dedicated to girls, love, style, beauty, fashion, diet and fitness, health and career. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:33:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 Beauty Product Review – Madre Labs Retinol Serum 1% http://www.girlslovestyle.com/beauty-product-review-madre-labs-retinol-serum/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/beauty-product-review-madre-labs-retinol-serum/#respond Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:02:23 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2591 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/beauty-product-review-madre-labs-retinol-serum/feed/ 0 Review – South of France Soap with Organic Shea Butter http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-south-of-france-soap-with-organic-shea-butter/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-south-of-france-soap-with-organic-shea-butter/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:35:03 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2513 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-south-of-france-soap-with-organic-shea-butter/feed/ 4 Beauty product review – Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque http://www.girlslovestyle.com/beauty-product-review-queen-helene-mint-julep-masque/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/beauty-product-review-queen-helene-mint-julep-masque/#respond Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:19:27 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2497 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/beauty-product-review-queen-helene-mint-julep-masque/feed/ 0 Beauty product review – Madre Labs Astaxanthin Serum (Cream) http://www.girlslovestyle.com/beauty-product-review-madre-labs-astaxanthin-serum-cream/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/beauty-product-review-madre-labs-astaxanthin-serum-cream/#respond Tue, 09 Jun 2015 01:06:53 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2487 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/beauty-product-review-madre-labs-astaxanthin-serum-cream/feed/ 0 Review – Hugo Naturals Essential Mist French Lavender http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-hugo-naturals-essential-mist-french-lavender/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-hugo-naturals-essential-mist-french-lavender/#respond Tue, 02 Jun 2015 23:14:43 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2462 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-hugo-naturals-essential-mist-french-lavender/feed/ 0 Review – Lush Strawberry Feels Forever massage bar http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-lush-strawberry-feels-forever-massage-bar/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-lush-strawberry-feels-forever-massage-bar/#respond Sun, 24 May 2015 12:06:39 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2445 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-lush-strawberry-feels-forever-massage-bar/feed/ 0 Review – Sibu Beauty Sea Buckthorn Cleansing Soap Bar http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-sibu-beauty-sea-buckthorn-cleansing-soap/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-sibu-beauty-sea-buckthorn-cleansing-soap/#respond Wed, 06 May 2015 12:29:41 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2420 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-sibu-beauty-sea-buckthorn-cleansing-soap/feed/ 0 Review – Sierra Bees Calendula Soothing Skin Cream http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-sierra-bees-calendula-soothing-skin-cream/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-sierra-bees-calendula-soothing-skin-cream/#respond Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:57:54 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2407 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-sierra-bees-calendula-soothing-skin-cream/feed/ 0 Beauty product review – Lush Rock Star soap http://www.girlslovestyle.com/beauty-product-review-lush-rock-star-soap/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/beauty-product-review-lush-rock-star-soap/#respond Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:07:12 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2396 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/beauty-product-review-lush-rock-star-soap/feed/ 0 Review – Lafe’s Natural Body Care Deodorant Spray & Stone http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-lafes-natural-body-care-deodorant-spray-stone/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-lafes-natural-body-care-deodorant-spray-stone/#respond Wed, 08 Apr 2015 20:46:54 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2381 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/review-lafes-natural-body-care-deodorant-spray-stone/feed/ 0