Girls love style! http://www.girlslovestyle.com A website dedicated to girls, love, style, beauty, fashion, diet and fitness, health and career. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:33:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 3 Ways to Get Rid of Smelly Feet & Foot Odor http://www.girlslovestyle.com/ways-to-get-rid-of-smelly-feet/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/ways-to-get-rid-of-smelly-feet/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:24:20 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2678 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/ways-to-get-rid-of-smelly-feet/feed/ 0 Flirting Tips for Girls – How to Flirt with a Guy http://www.girlslovestyle.com/flirting-tips-for-girls-how-to-flirt-with-a-guy/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/flirting-tips-for-girls-how-to-flirt-with-a-guy/#respond Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:29:57 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2685 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/flirting-tips-for-girls-how-to-flirt-with-a-guy/feed/ 0 DIY Homemade Chlorella Face Masks – Superfood Skin Care http://www.girlslovestyle.com/diy-homemade-chlorella-face-masks-superfood-skin-care/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/diy-homemade-chlorella-face-masks-superfood-skin-care/#respond Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:18:26 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2511 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/diy-homemade-chlorella-face-masks-superfood-skin-care/feed/ 0 How To Get a Flat Stomach and Lose Belly Fat http://www.girlslovestyle.com/get-a-flat-stomach/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/get-a-flat-stomach/#respond Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:58:14 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2691 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/get-a-flat-stomach/feed/ 0 11 Tips on How to Take Care of Dry Skin http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-take-care-of-dry-skin/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-take-care-of-dry-skin/#respond Sat, 05 Mar 2016 14:46:47 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2673 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/how-to-take-care-of-dry-skin/feed/ 0 7 Bad Habits That Women Hate in Men http://www.girlslovestyle.com/bad-habits-that-women-hate-in-men/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/bad-habits-that-women-hate-in-men/#respond Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:49:11 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2687 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/bad-habits-that-women-hate-in-men/feed/ 0 15 Easy Beauty Tricks That Will Make You Look Younger http://www.girlslovestyle.com/15-easy-beauty-tricks-that-will-make-you-look-younger/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/15-easy-beauty-tricks-that-will-make-you-look-younger/#respond Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:09:41 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2530 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/15-easy-beauty-tricks-that-will-make-you-look-younger/feed/ 0 Why Calcium is Good for Your Body http://www.girlslovestyle.com/why-calcium-is-good-for-your-body/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/why-calcium-is-good-for-your-body/#comments Fri, 05 Feb 2016 12:46:12 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2568 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/why-calcium-is-good-for-your-body/feed/ 1 Tips on How to Conceal a Double Chin With Makeup http://www.girlslovestyle.com/tips-on-how-to-conceal-a-double-chin-with-makeup/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/tips-on-how-to-conceal-a-double-chin-with-makeup/#respond Thu, 04 Feb 2016 09:55:45 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2534 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/tips-on-how-to-conceal-a-double-chin-with-makeup/feed/ 0 Arm Workout: The Top 7 Arm Exercises for Women http://www.girlslovestyle.com/arm-workout-arm-exercises-for-women/ http://www.girlslovestyle.com/arm-workout-arm-exercises-for-women/#respond Tue, 12 Jan 2016 01:16:17 +0000 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/?p=2562 http://www.girlslovestyle.com/arm-workout-arm-exercises-for-women/feed/ 0